Oct 16 — Ritual Kenya Kiandu

@home on syphon.

All the coffee from this am causes a major Let Down this afternoon as I fall asleep reading…  So, I figure I will try to make a dent in my coffee supply by getting out the Ritual again.

Aerated with Vinturi and decanted….

Supposedly this is the coffee that made James Hoffmann jealous, despite all his OWN offerings.  I’m just not as wowed with it as I am with Hoffmann’s Kilimanjaro Natural…  But, if I could get my hands on that Ritual Kenya Karimikui, that is another story !

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

