Can I become Mayor of

Two If By Sea Cafe…

check it out:

http://www.foursquare.com/

I haven’t played with foursquare and I’m still not sure if I want to or should.  Plus, Halifax doesn’t seem to be on the list of available cities for foursquare.  But, you can vote for your city (Halifax) like I did:

VOTE HERE for HALIFAX !

But, James Hoffmann discusses its use as it relates to coffee shops and I figure with all of my recent visits I could easily go after Mayorship via my blogging iPhone:

http://www.jimseven.com/2009/11/24/cafes-twitter-and-foursquare/

Leave a Reply

